VORSTAND

Unser Vorstand

 

TC Blau-Gold Lüdinghausen e.V.
Stadtfeldstraße 35, 59348 Lüdinghausen
Post: Postfach 1635, D-59336 Lüdinghausen

Fon: 02591/6811 · E-Mail: info@tc-blau-gold.de

 

1. Vorsitzender:
Uli Nießen
59348 Lüdinghausen
Telefon: 0173/8355095
u.niessen@tc-blau-gold.de


2. Vorsitzender:
Franz-Josef Stein
59348 Lüdinghausen
Telefon: 0173/7037538
fj.stein@tc-blau-gold.de


2. Vorsitzender:
Martin Busskamp
59348 Lüdinghausen
Telefon: 0151/70843660
m.busskamp@tc-blau-gold.de


Sportwart:
Henning Hahnebeck
59348 Lüdinghausen
Telefon: 02591/893616
h.hahnebeck@tc-blau-gold.de


Schatzmeisterin:
Brigitte Borgmann
59348 Lüdinghausen
Telefon: 0171/8287966
b.borgmann@tc-blau-gold.de


1. Jugendwartin:
Esther Cordes
59348 Lüdinghausen
Telefon: 0163/2576610
E-Mail: e.cordes@tc-blau-gold.de


2. Jugendwartin:
Ulrike Tonner
59348 Lüdinghausen
Telefon: 0177/7375177
u.tonner@tc-blau-gold.de


Administrator:
Ulrich Keller
59348 Lüdinghausen
Telefon: 02591/21318
u.keller@tc-blau-gold.de


Platzwart & Gastro:
Platzwart: Wilfried Renker
59348 Lüdinghausen
Telefon: 02591/6811

Gastro: Wilfried Reckers

 


Photocredit: www.tennisredaktion.de